P like… Prosumer – How Wikipedia & YouTube benefit from the movement

Hello curious readers of our blog!

Today I’m going to do my weekly post in an rather unconventional way. Do you all remember ? She’s author on berlinlcalling and was so lovely to voice her opinion  in my blog post about Kochhaus. We’ve been thinking about doing a collaboration for a long time and I was delighted when she asked me to be a guest blogger on her page. She’s currently doing a Web-Alphabet where she chooses one interesting issue of the world wide web every week. Since I’ve been writting about the prosumer movement I decided to contribute by doing:

P like… Prosumer!

If you’re curious about how ope-source software such as Wikipedia, YouTube or blogs benefit from prosumers go check out my guest entry on this amazing blog.

I dare you to click HERE!

